Login

2015 Presentations

CHIA wants to personally thank all those presenters who contributed to the 2015 CHIA Conference in making it a success. Those presentations include:

 

Internet Profiling & Intelligence Gathering

Presented By:

Michele Stuart

Jag Investigations

Michele@jaginvestigations.com

 

 

1980 Cold Case: The "Sweetheart Murders"

Presented By:

Deputy District Attorney Dawn Bladet

Sacramento County District Attorney's Office

BladetD@sacda.org

 

 

Clark Rockefeller Case

Presented By:

Deputy District Attorney Habib Balian

Los Angeles County District Attorney's Office

HBalian@da.lacounty.gov

 

Detective Tim Miley

Los Angeles County Sheriff's Office

TMiley@lasd.org


 

Alaska Serial Killer: Israel Keyes

Presented By:

Sergeant Slawomir "Slavic" Markiewicz

Anchorage Police Department

SMarkiewicz@muni.org

 

 

California Wiretaps: The "Gold Standard"

Presented By:

Deputy District Attorney Phillip Marshall

Los Angeles County District Attorney's Office

PMarshal@da.lacounty.gov

 


Anthony Martinez Kidnap/Murder

Presented By:

District Attorney Investigator Tom Reid

Riverside County District Attorney's Office

TReid@rivcoda.org

 

 

The Murder of Jerry Ortiz

Presented By:

Detective Mark Lillienfeld

Los Angeles County Sheriff's Office

MLLillie@lasd.org

 

Deputy District Attorney Phil Stirling

Los Angeles County District Attorney's Office

PStirling@da.lacounty.gov 

 

 

O.J. Simpson: 20 Years Later - The "Raw Truth"

Presented By:

Assistant District Attorney William Hodgman

Los Angeles County District Attorney's Office

BHodgman@da.lacounty.gov

 

Call or Fax Us

Office: +1 (916) 524-8176

Email:  AmberHeinlein@chia187.com

© California Homicide Investigators Association
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software